Seattle Rock Orchestra, Volume I

by Seattle Rock Orchestra

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




released May 11, 2013

1. Paranoid Android (feat. Kaylee Cole)

Arranged by Scott Teske. Ⓟ 2013 Seattle Rock Orchestra. © 1997 Colin Greenwood, Jonny Greenwood, Ed O’Brien, Phil Selway, Thom Yorke.

2. Evil (feat. okanomodé )

Arranged by Scott Teske, choir arrangement by Ian Williams. Ⓟ 2013 Seattle Rock Orchestra. © 1972 Stevland Morris, Yvonne Wright.

3. Tomorrow Never Knows (feat. Sean Nelson)

Arranged by Scott Teske, Emily Westman, Katie Mosehauer. Ⓟ 2013 Seattle Rock Orchestra. © 1966 John Lennon, Paul McCartney.

4. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (feat. V. Contreras)

Arranged by Andrew Joslyn, Scott Teske. Ⓟ 2013 Seattle Rock Orchestra. © 1969 Anne Bredon, Jimmy Page, Robert Plant.

5. Old Shanghai (feat. Tamara Power-Drutis)

Arranged by Scott Teske, Ian Williams. Ⓟ 2013 Seattle Rock Orchestra. © 2012 Beck Hansen/Youthless.

Produced by Katie Mosehauer. Mixed by Joshua Evans at Albro Swift Studios. Mastered by Pierre Ferguson at Foundry for Sound. Production assistance by Ian Williams.

Recorded and engineered by Gary Mula at The Bani-Love. Additional recording and engineering by Katie Mosehauer at Tiny Wonder. Lead vocals for “Paranoid Android” recorded by Cannon Kinnard at Kidd Ramius.

Conductor - Kim Roy

Violins - Andrew D.B. Joslyn, Christopher Foerstel, Clare Bresnahan, Conner Haffner, Dustin Peskuric, Jonathan Chong, Katy Balatero, Rachel Nesvig, Sada Watson

Violas - Elisa Clegg, Christopher Foerstel, Liana Kegley, Seth May-Patterson, Emily Price

Cello - Alec Duggan, Natalie Mai Hall, Maria Scherer Wilson

Double Bass - Scott Teske

Flute - Jessie Polin, Caroline Sneed
Piccolo - Jessie Polin
Oboe and English Horn - Jordan Dusek
Clarinet - John Benefiel, Dexter Stevens
Bassoon - Emma Ashbrook
French Horn - Kelsey French
Trumpet - Michael Lundquist, Ian Williams
Piccolo Trumpet - Michael Lundquist
Trombone - John Ochsenreiter
Tuba and Bass Trombone - Seth Tompkins

Drum Set and Percussion - Emily Westman
Electric Bass - Scott Teske
Acoustic Guitar - Ian Williams
Keyboards on Evil - Josh Wilson

Electric Violin on Tomorrow Never Knows - Andrew D.B. Joslyn

Harp on Babe I’m Gonna Leave You - Anna Cate

Choir - Danielle Evans, Annie Jantzer, Sam Miller, Tamara Power-Drutis, Ian Williams



all rights reserved


Seattle Rock Orchestra Seattle, Washington

contact / help

Contact Seattle Rock Orchestra

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code